pottery barn idea steal

I’m constantly trying to do things to our 900+ square foot home. Being that we bought the home nicely remodeled and that it is so tiny, that leaves me with limited options for my grand ideas. I am also someone that rarely does it herself…I have my husband do it. So, thanks hunny for being so handy and taking time to build my ideas.

This project I found in my favorite catalog, Pottery Barn. I was approximately an $700 to $1200 item depending on how big. I made it for about $35.

Need: Old ladder, rope, tools to attach to ceiling, wire, lanterns & remote control battery candles work best

2 thoughts on “pottery barn idea steal

comments welcome

