Thanksgiving planner

Considering I am no Paula Deen and am hosting Thanksgiving this year, I decided to get really serious with organization. The go-with-the-flow method just doesn’t work well. Something will end up burnt.

Thanks to Jenny Steffens awesome, crazy organized templates – I went to town on serious organization for the whole week of Thanksgiving. You can see my planning below and download the templates here.

I figured just in case you are as crazy as I am, maybe you would like to borrow these templates.

In addition to getting all my recipes together, I made a large shopping list. On the shopping list, I am researching coupons and noting the best deals to get items.

Moreover, I will be cooking side dishes before hand, crock-potting and getting out all of my cooking and serving utensils before, all to hopefully make this turkey day a breeze.

One thought on “Thanksgiving planner

comments welcome

