cookie cutter sandwiches

Everything always tastes better when it looks cute! That is why one of my favorite appetizers or party foods consists of using my cookie cutters. (You know I don’t bake cookies, so this way I am putting them to use).

Egg salad, cucumber & cream cheese, tuna, and ham and cheese are some favorites

Because the cutters can waste good bread, I use my even smaller cookie cutters to make little sandwich bites!

With the rest of the bread, make some homemade breadcrumbs!

One thought on “cookie cutter sandwiches

  1. Pingback: a hoot of a shower | myabcsoup

comments welcome

